Wishlist time!

Right, since other people seem to be doing it, I thought I would create my Amazon Wish List. It’s nice to dream. I know, greed is a deadly sin!
[note: I love the way that blogging organizes my thoughts – never mind about the rest of my life].

The Ultimate Garage

  • McLaren F1
  • Jaguar XJ
  • BMW Mini Cooper S
  • Holden Monaro
  • Porsche 911 Targa
  • Hummer SUV
  • Harley-Davidson cruiser
  • Quad bike
  • Massey-Ferguson tractor
  • Haines Hunter (a superyacht won’t fit in the garage)
  • Ford Model T (for special occasions

Realistic Garage

  • Ford Telstar 2500cc V6 w/ mags (yes! I got it)
  • Malibu Longboard
  • Twin Kayak
  • Snow Skis & accessories

Stuff that Amazon cannot supply

  • DVD: The Passion
  • DVD: Mystic River
Leave a Reply

